So I Went “Natural”

Meaning… My hair won’t be chemically straightened anymore. I don’t know if I’ll ever color it, but so far…. *shaking head profusely*, I have to say, I am definitely at that awkward stage where I haven’t really made peace with what’s coming out of my scalp. I think it looks worse to me, than it actually is. Ain’t that the story, though.

I got tired of being envious of girls who had the courage, but there was NO WAY that I was going to take the plunge, and chop it all off, so I am doing it all little by little. It’s still scary though. And; I. FEEL. UGALLY. Right now.

I’ll be this girl eventually, though…

7 thoughts on “So I Went “Natural”

  1. I actually like what you’ve got acquired here, really like what you happen to be stating and exactly how the places you say it. You’re it entertaining but you just manage to stop it wise.

    I can not wait to understand to learn far more far
    from you.

  2. Right now it sounds like Expression Engine is the preferred blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  3. Thanks for every other enlightening website. Where else may I get that form of information coded in
    such an excellent means? We have a project that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been about the
    look out for such info.

  4. Appreciating the hard work you put into your site and in depth information you provide.

    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same
    unwanted rehashed information. Fantastic read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  5. Superb website you have here but I was curious about if you knew of aany message boards that cover the same topiics talked about here?
    I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get suggestions from other experienced people that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!

Leave a comment