My Polyvore

“I know my parents love me…It’s a different world, from where we come from. Yes it is now! Here’s our chance to make it through, and if we focus on our goals. Through conditions, we can make it, just remember what you’ve been told…”
My Current Set: A Different World – inspired by all my favourite characters.
From Ron’s hats, to Whitley’s impeccable “two pieces”. It trully is a different world from where we come from!

TV1 Still plays A Different World every night (weekdays) from 10 to 11. So if you feel like reminiscing.. Remember to tune into channel #328 on Direct TV.

Leave a Reply

