FashInt: Would you? Leather Blazer…

After going on to Hanneli Mustarpa’s satorial heaven site (me internet voz down for sun-sing like 2 weeks ju see?) I saw this picture that actually had me thinking..


Although leather blazers are actually a bit cerca 2009, would you ever do it? Would you? Would you do it in a dress? como the Alexander Wang?

Personally… I am trully all for anything that is comfortable, and makes me stand out in a crowd. I love it when everyone is looking at me and wondering (darn it! How did she get it like that?)… Some playas (read: beaches), might hate, but I just laugh and keep right on walking, because I know that they will never find what I am wearing in tha stores. What say you? Would you? Leather Blazers…

One thought on “FashInt: Would you? Leather Blazer…

Leave a Reply

