SAFASHIN: Ad-mania!

So I have been perusing my wonderful May edition of Nylon Magazine (yes the young hollywood edition- sigh) and I am glad that I bothered to get it, because I am not sorry…
Moving on:
The latest dereon ad? What on earth? right? oh no? I am the only one that feels this way? Well then let it be..

And looky looky… Chanel Iman advertising express.com Happiness!!! I adore her… Ever since in 2006 or 7 when Who What Wear featured her as their Model of the Moment, and then there was the moment in 2005 when all were faffing and fawning over her half smiles, I knew that this young lady had… Something.. But I didn’t know just how grand it would be! Chanel Iman ladies and gentlmeman…

Leave a Reply

