Spring Summer 2010 Trend: Straw Hat

It’s been a while since I’ve done this, but eh… Here is a a little Safashint Art that I did last night to distract me from the fact that I had not yet completed my assignment as I was supposed to.
I shall have you know that I did this sans photoshop or any REAL graphics program, for that reason, I feel very very proud of myself.
Enjoy!

The straw hat is one of those trends that keep re-occuring over and over and over again every spring, but the chapeux always seems to get a new shape. From bowler, to floppy and fedora. I am just finally happy that there is one that I personally would love to wear…
I’m a hippie, I know!

2 thoughts on “Spring Summer 2010 Trend: Straw Hat

Leave a Reply

