Whitney Eve & The City


So I gave up and finally decided to give The Whitney Eve lookbook a chance and I must admit that it actually looks really good. I never thought that she would make clothes that would make me look forward to the winter, but there it is… The picture contains some of my fave looks. I have to admit that she is not yet good with dark colours. She suprized me with black, when she made something that I would want to wear to job interviews, but overall I have to say that I really really liked it!

Speaking of Whitney. Elle magazine’s cover features Kristin Stewart (if my memory serves me right. The vampire girl…), urgh there goes another month of not reading one of my fave publications. Haven’t they understood that the only teen dreams that sell these days are Cyrus and the singing blonde haired girl… Taylor Swift. Not that awkward weird girl that rarely smiles. OVER IT!!

For more pictures of the look book be sure to go to: The City | Whitney Eve Fall 2010 Lookbook

Leave a Reply

