Ten Things I learned this weekend

Miramar Cuba

I was totally inspired by Being Brazen in this posting. No doubt! Here are the ten things that I learned this weekend

10 – Fasting is not easy when there is guacamole and vetkoek around

09 – Insomnia is still a problem for me, and I need to get medical help

08 – I must find more people to practise my Spanish on

07 – Your parents can do something truly amazing to surprise you

06 – Shabby Chic dreams need to be explored. Moving out never looked so good

05 – Manicures are still unbeatable therapy

04 – ModelCity on Centric is awesome for the eyes… *Watch in mute next time!

03 – SA Blogs are truly amazing, and I am impressed by sartorial bliss

02 – I need money… having only R650.00 is embarrassing

01- Nothing beats the feeling of getting closer to accomplishing your dreams

Leave a Reply

