Suitcase Suicide

I am trying to pack, but I can never really think of me outfits, so I tend to shove litterally my whole closet, and pray that it goes through. The last time, 200 Euros had to be parted with, so now, I am planning ahead and thinking smart. Here are my go to pieces, yess… created on Polyvore

This second outfit makes me think of the ninetees big time! I have always wanted to dress like the era that I loves, so when I tried this on thursday night, I knew that I was on to something! OPTION 2 ladies and gentlemen:

Oh… Now I am so totally inspired… I am going to go pack. PS: Thanks Catherine for the amazing encouragement. oh well… pretty much the idea to do something. chat to you soon!

Leave a Reply

