FW10 post… FOCUS!

Amazing Knits by: Louis Vuitton, Prada, Balenciaga, and D&G! – check out suzy aka stylebubble for more amazing indie knit wear…

We see sweaters from LV, Amazing socks from Prada (which are best styled with a simple pump or kitten heel), and those beautiful headbands that had to go along with their Chignon (I’ll elaborate on this later when I do beauty trends).

Admittedly I am far more likely to wear the Balenciaga pieces solely for their youthfulness, and they are truly knits that I wouldn’t mind being troubled with. (eh… you are probably thinking: something to do with hair, but I assure, I was not leaning in that direction). They remind me of something really technological. Like being on spaceship or something. Post apocalyptic and we are all living on the moon… I don’t know, but I love it! Please don’t get me started on their shoes? I desperately want to do an accesories report now… Oh brother!

FW Balenciaga 2010

Leave a Reply

