Mr. Price does Derek Lam and Gossip Girl

I was just boredly browsing through my explorer, and then it occured to me: “The Mr. Price gladiators on their trend flash are the exact same ones that I saw on Leighton Meester! Those buyers… They did it again!” I would just like to add before-hand that I am not paid by the people at Senor Precio, nor do I endorse entirely all their efforts, but these shoes had my attention. Along with a gorgeous little floral dress and denim gillet. The sling bag was my tragic excuse of putting together an outfit without a graphics program… What do you think?

See the picture after the great leap.

Even Scarlett Johannsen has a pair of Odesa Gladiators… y VISTE! She is doing the floral dress with the sandals… mwahahaha I love it when things make sense.

 

So  what you think guys?

Leave a Reply

