Kata Szegedi’s Cut-out Art

 

After truly reading my copy of Instyle…A part of me wished that winter could stick around a little longer until Janurary in South Africa, just so that I could try some of the leather trends. Although this Hungarian designer (Kata Szegedi) did some pretty springy pieces… I love the most grungy leather cut-out pieces. And don’t even get me started on how Rachel Zoe has got me wanting to hit the vintage stores hard when I get home.

 

Shout out to Suzie_Bubble for the pictionary.

Leave a Reply

