Mags and Previews: Nick et Cassie

I was just browsing on chrome… hehe I finally have it! Yay, and I remembered how I made some random ass post about Nicki Minaj. As the whole world already knows by now, she was in Out Magazine and did some seriously regal spreads. I was like… “It datchu?” love the Alejandro Ingelmo shoes in this one…. Ahem, I mean, wedges

Speaking of Alejandro Igelmo… Here’s what was stomping on his runways… WOAH! Heaven…

And still on cookie shlebs, Cassie was at the Laquan Smith show in NYC showing support for fashion week. What say you, specially about the hive on the head?

Image source: The Faded Blog, Don Let The Necessary Occur

Leave a Reply

