I’m Off To Miami Bitches!

Yes yes… That was the world’s most unoriginal title, but it’s just that I kept thinking about what a drag it will be, but now… I am phsycing myself up. At best: I will get to do some much R&R (that Retail and Relaxation) to those who don’t know.

I am gonna be burning it up at the Dolphin Mall (that’s how country I am), and things are looking more positive.

The Shops that I will most def go to are Nine West, DKNY, Guess by Marciano, American Eagle, Kenneth Cole, Forever21 and anything else that I deem interesting.

Here is my personal wishlist; (gosh… I can’t remember the last time that I bought something from Forever21 or went into a Gap store). Memories!!! (I wish we had not lost the camera charger chord). Speaking of Cameras… I am probably gonna look online for some of the ones that I can buy.

I am guessing that I have a clothing limit of $350.00 to $400.00, if i want to fly business (or first) class… Look I don’t do coach ladies and gentlemen. I am sorry, so these are the cheapy things that I am going to buy (but of course I know for sure that no other SA chick would have them)

Kenneth Cole


Silver Trophy $80.00


Forever 21

Cozy Faux Fur Vest $34.00

*Colour Block Pumps $25.00

Nine West

Bella Marble Satchel $60

Nine West Ladylike Satchel $95.00


OnVacay Tote $70.00

My new infatuation with chunky heels? I think it’s pretty healthy if you ask me… What say you all?

Almund Laceups $90.00

Ample Platform in Black $90.00

And in green I hear you ask??? Och Aye!

and last but certainly not least

American Eagle

American Eagle Boyfriend Blazer $50.00


As you can tell… Most of the stuff is healthily under $200.00. I am not even going to pretend that I am frugal. I have never been, nor will I ever be. For me, it’s a waste of time if you don’t have to correct amount of mazumas so just make sure that you have enough, before you do something that is going to make you wish that you were not poor. Sorry

Well since the Columbus Day SALE ended today at some places (BCBG Max Azria), I don’t know if I can possible get too many things. It doesn’t bother me but.

* Older Sisters Picks

3 thoughts on “I’m Off To Miami Bitches!

  1. @CultureChoc2010: That certainly can be arranged joo know?
    @travelingmad: No me gusta el sol, but since you read the entire post, I will do it just this once.

Leave a Reply

