SaFashInt Seeks Saks Fifth Avenue

As the name suggests… I was on the Saks Fifth Avenue website, and was looking at the few items that one can ask a parent to ship home in their name…The usual.

It’s officially Winter here in South Africa, and sometimes, apart from the fur bolleros and blazers… I run out of inspiration to keep me well dressed. So I referred to Versace’s Fall/Winter collection for this year, and found a plethora of trends that I would LOVE to try.

Enter: The assymetrical dress, by BCBG Max Azria R978.00 w/o shipping and handling

I’m tired… I’ll post more next time, but for now, Ta!

 

Leave a Reply

