If I were a boy…

I won’t justify my hiatus. Life happens. The market is volatile, and September, and November final examinations are looming. Hmm… I still feel like that served as some form of an explanation.

Lately my business associates have been hinting to me that it was time that I figured out whether I like the X or Y chromosome, and I did it soon. I even had a nightmare…
Little ol’ me was sitting in a lecture hall, and let’s just say a kiss was being discussed. Hmm… My confusion? Girls have softer lips,  BUT I am not attracted to them. Katy Perry never warned that this would happen!!! THEN I woke up. If you don’t understand what I am talking about, then I am safe, however, if I were to envision my ultimate Y chromosome, what would he look like?

Let’s dress him! (in Hermes)

Leave a Reply

