iInspired! What to do next

With my leather skirt….

Alexandra from Lovely Pepa

I always wore mine with a black sweater, and gold accents, and it always made me feel too much like a *bombshell… I don’t like being too much of a hoochie, so the granny-esque sweetheart collar blouse is a great departure. I’ll be tryin this quiet soon. Probably with my Valentino hair (see: EditorsFaves.wordpress.com).

Yup! It’s almost the weekend. Happy Mother’s Day to the matron, if I don’t make that long distance call this weekend.

 

2 thoughts on “iInspired! What to do next

Leave a Reply

